Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

my experience with ONYX AUTOMOTIVE and BMW was amazing, they are friendly, helpful and the cars are super cool. Second to none. Looking forward to do business with ONYX AUTOMOTIVE AGAIN.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

Dean took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. I had not realized all of the benefits. I am strongly considering a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

When looking for a Mini Cooper Dean Johnson is the man to see. Treated fairly and honestly. Would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2019

Sam is the man to see if you’re in the market for a vehicle! Very helpful and knowledgeable would definitely recommended him to all friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

Jared was very knowledgeable and so personable. This was my first car buying experience, and he was very patient with all of my questions and insurance issues. I never once felt like I couldn't ask a question or make a phone call to talk with my insurance agency. I would definitely recommend their services.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2018

I can't speak highly enough about the service I received. Philip Xie was our sales representative and he went above and beyond for me. He found us a vehicle that is absolutely perfect t for our family. Thank you philip for the awesome service!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

In my previous review there was a bit of confusion between my wife, myself, and Trent our salesman. If fact Trent told us up front that he couldn't fix the mirror in an "official" manner, but would try to see if there were any other options. Turns out there were none but he did try. I want to give the man credit for trying. I'm changing my rating for this dealership. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Fantastic experience David and Phil did a great job! I highly recommend them. And I love my new Land Rover velar! They have a great store

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Everyone I dealt with was amazing. Easy to work with and actually had a fun experience. I can't wait to bring my new convertible in for a free car wash. Awesome feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

There were a few hiccups along the way but Trent did a great job of smoothing them out along the way. He even delivered my new car to me over 3 hours away to make everything a convenient for my wife as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

David and the team at H&H were great to work with, they made the purchase of my new Velar easy and hassle free! It was a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

The people were great! No Hassle and don’t waste your time. Dean Johnson was super friendly and helpful with all of our requests! Thanks so much!!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

Honest salesperson. We will be back! Dean is easy to work with and treated us fairly to get the best deal possible. Thanks a lot Dean!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

Great experience working with David the sale rep. THANK YOU i would certainly recommend H&H Land Rover. The facility is nice, the service is great, thehospitality was very good by all employees.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Dean Johnson was very knowledgeable, easy to work with. Had the car ready to drive. Very trustworthy. I bot a car and so did my daughter today. We didn?t expect one guy to find 2 perfect cars at the same time:

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

My experience was very positive from start to finish. Dean was very responsive to my questions and worked eith me to find the vehicle that met my requirements.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Outstanding and Satisfying Service beyond my expectations. Was knowledgeable and was informed timely of nature of service required. Used technology effectively to communicate effectively. Extremely pleased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review